Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Sarah Highfill

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Sarah Highfill

4.6 out of 5 (55 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Rhett Lindsay

Rhett Lindsay

February 11, 2019

1  out of  5
"No Phone skills at all!"
Profile photo of Morgan Roessler

Morgan Roessler

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of D Black

D Black

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jeanette was such a pleasure to work with when my truck got hit. I couldn't recommend her and Sarah more!"
Profile photo of Faith Truesdale

Faith Truesdale

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jeanette was amazing! I appreciate her professionalism and knowledge."
Profile photo of Rhonda Parker

Rhonda Parker

April 28, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Matthew Dunning

Matthew Dunning

April 28, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Matthew Whisenant

Matthew Whisenant

April 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lauren was very helpful and very quick to get me my quote!"
Profile photo of Josh Whisenant

Josh Whisenant

April 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lauren was my Rep on pricing out my insurance quote. She did a great job. Very detail oriented. And found savings on both home and Auto. Great Customer service! Thanks Lauren!"
Profile photo of Shenita Hadley

Shenita Hadley

April 4, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Lauren Whisenant

Lauren Whisenant

March 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sarah and team have truly been amazing in helping me with a life policy. They are all so nice, knowledgeable, and welcoming!"
Profile photo of Averi Harless

Averi Harless

March 24, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Momma K's Cafe

Momma K's Cafe

June 20, 2019

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Jennifer OBryant

Jennifer OBryant

October 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"If I could give 6 stars I would. Everyone at Sarah's office is so friendly and helpful. Anytime I have had an issue they have taken care of me above and beyond my expectations."
Profile photo of Shannon Deitz

Shannon Deitz

September 1, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Cynthia Harris

Cynthia Harris

April 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"She's the best agent I ever been with and I had insurance for State Farm for eight years now"
Profile photo of Zhenna Thomas

Zhenna Thomas

April 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"The team here goes above and beyond. Top notch customer service."
Profile photo of stanley gamble

stanley gamble

March 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very Friendly"
Profile photo of Joseph Pessetto

Joseph Pessetto

August 11, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Mark Plut

Mark Plut

December 15, 2019

5  out of  5
"The agents are very helpful and knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Craig Mack

Craig Mack

October 24, 2019

5  out of  5
"Sarah is great agent. You will not be disappointed."
Profile photo of James Nguyen

James Nguyen

October 16, 2018

4  out of  5
Profile photo of Destiny Roach

Destiny Roach

October 10, 2018

5  out of  5
"So happy I switched to State Farm! Kaile goes above and beyond to make sure I'm taken care of. I will most definitely recommend them to family and friends!"
Profile photo of Sarah Sullivan

Sarah Sullivan

June 1, 2018

5  out of  5
"I use them for all my insurance needs. Kailee and the rest of the team make every interaction pleasant and really worked with me to get the best rates possible. I recommend them to everyone I know."