Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Sarah Highfill

State Farm® Insurance Agent Sarah Highfill

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (56 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of J McC

J McC

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Loving the newest team member at this agent’s office! Lindsey was super friendly to me on the phone the other day and really made me feel like she cared about the issues I was having with my previous insurance carrier. Grateful to be a new customer here!"
Profile photo of Lindsey Conrad

Lindsey Conrad

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Grateful Sarah and her team helped me get my future secured!"
Profile photo of Gil Arredondo

Gil Arredondo

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I thoroughly enjoy working with Sarah Highfill State Farm, especially with Averi Harless. Averi is extremally professional, knowledgeable and responds in a timely manner for all my insurance needs. I highly recommend Sarah Highfill and her team for your insurance needs. Thank you Averi for all you do!"
Profile photo of Justina Santos

Justina Santos

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sarah and her team were extremely easy to work with, provided great rates, and worked quickly to solve my needs."
Profile photo of Morgan Roessler

Morgan Roessler

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sarah was and is a great agent! I really have been going through it with my accident and she has made the process with insurance 10x less stressful. i’ve spent the whole day with her and her teammates and they are all very well and very hands on. they carry every case out and make sure all their clients are taken care of. Sarah and her team all made sure that the ball was moving on my claim and no time was wasted! she helped made sure i was in a rental the same day. i’ve been loosing hours from work and have been very stressed and i couldn’t thank Sarah or her team enough for the amount of help and time they have invested emotionally and physically. i’m very pleased with their service considering this is my first time having insurance having anything all in my name and being the one to handle it. For it being my first time, Sarah and her team really made it feel like home and like i knew them on a personal level. I will recommend Sarah Highfill to anyone who wants to work with State Farm."
Profile photo of D Black

D Black

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jeanette was such a pleasure to work with when my truck got hit. I couldn't recommend her and Sarah more!"
Profile photo of Faith Truesdale

Faith Truesdale

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jeanette was amazing! I appreciate her professionalism and knowledge."
Profile photo of Rhonda Parker

Rhonda Parker

April 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lauren helped me with my insurance needs. She is awesome! She really stayed on top of things, even down to sending emails and keeping us informed in every way! I am so glad Lauren and I crossed paths! Thanks Lauren for taking the time to help with all my insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Matthew Dunning

Matthew Dunning

April 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sarah Highfill State Farm is the best State Farm, me and my family have used. The employees are all super nice, professional, and very helpful. Averi helped explain everything to me in great detail and worked together to find the best deal for me. Great office and team, highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Matthew Whisenant

Matthew Whisenant

April 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lauren was very helpful and very quick to get me my quote!"
Profile photo of Josh Whisenant

Josh Whisenant

April 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lauren was my Rep on pricing out my insurance quote. She did a great job. Very detail oriented. And found savings on both home and Auto. Great Customer service! Thanks Lauren!"
Profile photo of Shenita Hadley

Shenita Hadley

April 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"This office is the absolute best. They went out of their way to make sure I understood my options and policy and help me make the best decision. I also needed paperwork signed and couldn’t make it into the office before the deadline and Sarah came to my home to get the paperwork signed. If that’s not great customer service, I do not know what to call it. If you looking for an insurance agency this is the one."
Profile photo of Lauren Whisenant

Lauren Whisenant

March 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sarah and team have truly been amazing in helping me with a life policy. They are all so nice, knowledgeable, and welcoming!"
Profile photo of Averi Harless

Averi Harless

March 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"five stars simply is not enough to describe the service that i’ve received at sarah highfill state farm. it’s evident how much sarah cares about her team and her customers and i’m grateful to have her as my agent. it really makes a difference to know that I can call sarah highfill state farm and speak to a PERSON and not get sent through a never-ending phone tree! i’d recommend sarah and her team to anyone."
Profile photo of walter elmore

walter elmore

March 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wanted to get away from my previous insurance agent b/c of such poor service in recent claim. Called State Farm and that's where I met Averi .She was the answer to my dreams. She is great and the day you guys hired her was your lucky day as well as mine. Being able to know S Farm is close by was a top priority for me but having Averi as my contact was even better. Price is important but service is the most important thing for me. She sold me on her service as well as State Farms. Walter Elmore"
Profile photo of Gemma Castiglia

Gemma Castiglia

December 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Dealing with Sarah Highfill~State Farm has been so Good. I arrived here from Australia over 9 months ago & after 3 months residing here I had to apply for my North Carolina Drivers License (with over 30 years driving exp.) As as an equivalent to a new ~ first year (Teen) Driver. Averi whom handles my insurance mostly, Sarah & Team have and continue to go far and beyond to assist and help with the upmost professionalism knowledge, promptness & friendliness. Running a successful Communications & Coaching Biz myself in Australia, I am most grateful for there response time communications & always ready to help. I would very highly recommend. You will not be disappointed. Thank you Averi; Sarah & Team."
Profile photo of Jennifer OBryant

Jennifer OBryant

October 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"If I could give 6 stars I would. Everyone at Sarah's office is so friendly and helpful. Anytime I have had an issue they have taken care of me above and beyond my expectations."
Profile photo of Shannon Deitz

Shannon Deitz

September 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Working with this team secures my trust about insurance companies. When we added a teen driver, we realized we were not covered properly. Sarah and her team were patient enough to explain what coverage we needed and quick to respond to my tight deadlines. Thank you for allowing us to trust our insurance needs to your team!"
Profile photo of Cynthia Harris

Cynthia Harris

April 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"She's the best agent I ever been with and I had insurance for State Farm for eight years now"
Profile photo of Zhenna Thomas

Zhenna Thomas

April 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"The team here goes above and beyond. Top notch customer service."
Profile photo of stanley gamble

stanley gamble

March 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very Friendly"
Profile photo of Joseph Pessetto

Joseph Pessetto

August 11, 2020

5  out of  5
"I'm a "personal service" person. I like to be able to talk to a human being, I have been with Sarah and her team for about 6 years and have appreciated that they will spend time and actually talk to me. It seems like the whole insurance/corporate world tries to frustrate you into not calling when you have a question. I can schedule time, talk to Sarah and get my question resolved. Totally appreciate it."
Profile photo of Mark Plut

Mark Plut

December 15, 2019

5  out of  5
"The agents are very helpful and knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Craig Mack

Craig Mack

October 24, 2019

5  out of  5
"Sarah is great agent. You will not be disappointed."
Profile photo of Momma K's Cafe

Momma K's Cafe

June 20, 2019

5  out of  5
"Sarah and her staff are friendly, knowledgeable, professional, and efficient. They were extremely helpful in getting to the bottom of several issues we encountered when we transferred our policies from another office, including saving us money. Highly recommend for all your home/auto/boat/RV insurance needs."